Spirits of Alaruk

This world building project features a multi-chaptered story that goes by the same name, Spirits of Alaruk. Follow the forest fuglan Treke on her adventure of becoming a ruksala and discovering a dark and terrible secret.

Chapter 1: Treke's Dream

Chapter 2: Ludaru

Chapter 3: The Lagoon

Chapter 4: Voyage

Chapter 5: Darkness

Chapter 6: Hulerin

Chapter 7: Nakuka

Chapter 8: The Nomads

Back to Home

© Asuune 2023-2024